Committed to providing you with competitive products and services

Staff & Volunteers

Staff
Main Office Phone Number (913) 647-9490
Gloria Oliver Manager ext. 4
goliver@kcffcu.com
Gary Boulware Head Bookkeeper / Accountant ext. 3
gboulware@kcffcu.com
Prentice Watson Operations Manager / Compliance ext. 5
pwatson@kcffcu.com
Leroy Koll Loan Officer ext. 6
lkoll@kcffcu.com
Mary Jane Jobe Member Service Representative ext. 2
mjobe@kcffcu.com
Aurlia Brown Member Service Representative ext. 1
abrown@kcffcu.com
Nancy Shinyambala Member Service Representative ext. 3
nshinyambala@kcffcu.com
Volunteers
Board of Directors
Gaetano Balistreri Chairperson
Connie Moore Secretary
Brard Casemier Treasurer
John Heffern  
Rodney Bird  
Juanita Howland  
Michael Wright  
Dan Hardern  
Credit Committee
Billy Crane  
Al Bowman  
Kermit Bragdon  
Supervisory Committee
Patty Scarbrough Chairperson
Anna Derks